Live

Contacts

WFC2014-office
Swedish Floorball Federation
Engelbrektsgatan 26
S-411 37 Gothenburg
Sweden

+46 8 514 274 00
office@wfc2014.com

 

Tickets
www.ticnet.se
Got Event Biljett/Ticket +46 31 81 10 20
eventinfo@gotevent.se

 

Bookings (accomodation, travels)
+46 8 514 274 40
bookings@wfc2014.com

 

Volonteer
volunteer@wfc2014.com

 

Fun Zone
Mrs Lise Backby Moberg
Lise@wfc2014.com

 

Press/ Media
Mr Ulf Jörnvik
ulf@wfc2014.com

 

Marketing
Mrs Linn Enckell
linn.enckell@goteborg.com

 

Sponsorshios & Partner Sales
Mr Anders Liljeblad
anders@generate.nu

 

Communication
Mr Mats Neuendorf
mats@wfc2014.com

 

Accreditation
Mrs Jeanette Mill
jeanette.mill@wfc2014.com

 

Opening Ceremony
Mr Jörgen Odh
jorgen.odh@wfc2014.com

 

Event
Mr Tobias Linderoth
Tobias.Linderoth@wfc2014.com

 

Administration
Mr Ulf Widell
Ulf.Widell@wfc2014.com

 

Organization
Mr Magnus Nilsson
Magnus.Nilsson@wfc2014.com

 

Offical photographers
Mr Per Wiklund, www.perwiklund.se
Mr Tommy Holl tommy.holl@telia.com
Mr Calle Ström
Mrs Miina Anahita
Mr Rasmus Tynander

 

Powered by Ezy

Phones (<768px) xs Tablets (≥768px) sm Desktops (≥992px) md Desktops (≥1200px) lg